Formed from the combination of original members of the 2 Tone explosion The Beat GB features Everett Morton of The Beat and Mickey Billingham of Dexys Midnight Runners, The Beat and General Public, plus Neil Deathridge (The Beat and International Beat), Jason Ensa, Sean Williams and Theo Hockley.


After performing with The Beat and releasing three albums in the early 80's, which included a string of hit singles such as ‘Mirror in the Bathroom’, ‘Tears of a Clown’, ‘Ranking Full Stop’ and ‘Too Nice to Talk To’. Everett has now taken it a step further and introduced a brand new incarnation of that feeling and sound with The Beat GB, where the group are currently working not only on the classic tunes but also bringing you some great new songs too.





General Enquiries

Jane Wright E-Mail


Scott of Midnight Mango Agency E-Mail

New single released 21st September 2018 -

stream or download NOW

on iTunes